Foundation Stone - The World We Live In

Topped with silky vocals and soulful sax lines, Foundation Stone's grooves are a heavyweight blend of roots reggae and conscious hip-hop. With trippy jazz overtones and infectiously funky beats, their sound is powered by driving rhythm guitar and fat bass lines.

1- Illusions
2- Angel
3- Never Will be Done
4- The World We Live In
5- Mad Planet
6- One Fine Day
7- Expression
8- Fly
9- Follow Me
10- Updraft
11- The Future
12- Heavyweight
13- Jungle