Femi Kuti - Fight to Win CD

Afro-beat from the creator's son...thudding bass, worlds of percussion, trippy guitar, rebellious horns, and uplifting, socially relevant vocals combine to create this hypnotic sound.

Track List:
1- Do Your Best
2- Walk On the Right Side
3- Traitors of Africa
4- 97
5- Fight to Win
6- Stop AIDS
7- Eko Lagos
8- Alkebu-lan
9- One Day Some Day
10- The Choice Is Yours
11- Missing Link

You May Also Like