Dr. Didg - Assorted CD

Over the years I have accumulated a great archive of studio recordings, many of which never made it onto my officially released albums. This is a collection of some of those archive gems. - Dr. Didg

1- Auberon's Dream
2- What Can I Say
3- Free At Last
4- Flying Carpets
5- Bob Dub
6- What's the Matter
7- Jiggy
8- Indian
9- Rave Up
10- Gecko
11- Turkish Delight
12- Storm