Delta Nove - Holiday Party EP


Celebrate this winter season with the new Delta Nove release Holiday Party. This latest recording features original twists on some holiday classics. Check out "Frosty in Wonderland," "'Twas the Night Before Christmas," and "You’re a Mean One Mister Grinch." The Brazilian drumming flavor of "Little Samba Boy" and "Dreidl Bells" will get your holiday party jumping! You’ll also hear a couple of DN holiday originals: "Yuletide Worm" and "500 Miles ‘til Christmas" will get the holiday cheer going for you and all your loved ones. This fun filled recording will make a great holiday present, stocking stuffer, or a just a gift for yourself. Not only that, it’ll bring loads of fun year after year!

1. Welcome mp3
2. Frosty In Wonderland mp3
3. Little Samba Boy mp3
4. You're A Mean One, Mister Grinch mp3
5. 'Twas The Night Before Christmas mp3
6. Dreidl Bells mp3
7. 500 Miles Til Christmas mp3
8. Yuletide Worm mp3

Released Dec. 1, 2006