David Grisman & John Sebastian - Satisfied CD

Two old college chums and ex-bandmates from NYC's 60's folk scene - mandolin maestro David Grisman and rock and roll Hall of Famer John Sebastian (Lovin' Spoonful) - reunite for one sweet duo recording of traditional folk and blues songs, tasteful instrumentals, and Sebastian originals. This acoustic project is a rare treat produced by two exceptional artists whose careers span more than 40 years and whose indelible mark on music history has been made.

1. I'm Satisfied mp3
2. Strings Of Your Heart mp3
3. EMD mp3
4. Deep Purple mp3
5. John Henry mp3
6. Walk Right Back mp3
7. Passing Fantasy mp3
8. Coffee Blues mp3
9. Dawg's Waltz
10. Lonely One In This Town
11. It's Not Time Now
12. Harmandola Blues
13. Coconut Grove
14. Jug Band Waltz

Released Nov. 6, 2007