Daniel Donato Vip Set- Live at The 2022 Peach Music Festival CD


1. Sing Me Back Home
2. Why You Been Gone So Long
3. Dark Hollow
4. Tupelo County Jail
5. Like A Fox On The Run
6. Jam > Hole In The Meadow
7. Sheets of White > She's Gone Gone Gone
8. Night Train To Memphis
9. Blue Eyes Cryin' In The Rain
10. Down By The Riverside
11. Nothing But Blue Skies
12. Blue Sky