Cut Chemist - The Audience's Listening CD

The debut album from Cut Chemist, formerly of hip-hop group Jurassic 5, The Audience's Listening is evocative of an era when sound enthusiasts put out records for the adventure of it, not as a vehicle tied to hit singles and booty-shaking videos. Using a turntable, mixer and computer to create the songs, this gifted DJ has conjured an homage to all that is possible as a DJ. Varied, uplifting and unexpected, rooted in hip-hop but leaping into new sonic territory, The Audience's Listening offers multifaceted magic created by one of music's most gifted alchemists.

1. Motivational Speaker mp3
2. (My 1st) Big Break mp3
3. The Lift mp3
4. The Garden mp3
5. Spat mp3
6. What The Altitude mp3
7. Metrorail Thru Space mp3
8. Storm mp3
9. 2266 Cambridge mp3
10. Spoon mp3
11. A Peak In Time mp3
12. The Audience Is Listening Theme Song mp3

Released July 11, 2006