Burt Neilson Band - Orange Shag Carpet CD


Canada's favorite horn-driven funksters now have CDs available through Home Grown! The highly danceable, melodic grooves, engrossing vocals, and remarkable musicianship found on these discs are sure to become a regular part of everyone's listening habits.

Track Listing:
1. Yellow Pants
2. L
3. Speedbump
4. Stop 28
5. The Bench
6. Funkin Shoes
7. Jiggy Jiggy
8. Martain
9. Gonzalo
10. Beanie
11. Not Yet
12. Chevron