Boston Horns - Shibuya Gumbo CD

THE NEWEST CD FROM THE BOSTON HORNS! A full length studiorecording featuring vocals by Barrence Whitfield, Sam Kininger on altosax, and Yahuba on percussion.

1. Ask Me Later mp3
2. Soho mp3
3. Head Trip mp3
4. Givin' Up Food for Funk mp3
5. Vaccination mp3
6. It's A... mp3
7. I Just Want to Make Love to You mp3
8. On Higher Ground mp3
9. A Real Mother for Ya mp3
10. Shibuya Gumbo mp3
11. It's A... "Vocal" mp3