Bobby Lee Rodgers - Mercury Retrograde CD

The multi-instrumental talents of Bobby Lee Rodgers are in full display on this CD, on which he wrote every song, played every instrument, and recorded every track. Is cosmic acousticness, with Rodgers' boisterous voice and songwriting leading the way.

1- See You mp3
2- On The Other Side mp3
3- Mercury Retrograde mp3
4- Getting Better mp3
5- Outer Space mp3
6- I Fell Asleep mp3
7- Mr. Kellum mp3
8- World Around You mp3
9- Devil's Diamond mp3
10- Silly Emotion mp3