Betts, Hall, Leavell And Trucks - Live At The Coffee Pot 1983 CD


After the Allman Brothers split up in 1982, Dickey Betts formed a new band, recruiting Jimmy Hall (Wet Willie) as co-leader. Fellow ABB members Chuck Leavell, David Goldflies, and Butch Trucks joined, forming the Betts, Hall, Leavell, and Trucks Band (aka BHLT). This live performance was recorded at The Coffee Pot, Roanoke, VA, in January of 1983.

DVD also available here.

Track Listing:

  1. Nothing You Can Do (There Ain't)
  2. Whole Lotta Memories
  3. Lorraine
  4. One Track Mind
  5. Ramblin' Man
  6. Rain
  7. Pick a Little Boogie
  8. Let Me Ride
  9. Stop Knocking On My Door
  10. Cadillac Tracks
  11. Jessica
  12. Southbound
  13. Rollin'
  14. I Believe to my Soul

Release Date: 11.18.16