Barbara Cue - Rhythm Oil CD

After seven years together and three albums, Barbara Cue has become a surprise original act that sprang from simple, cover-band roots. The "Athens All-Star Band" is comprised of Todd Nance (drums, WSP), Paul "Crumpy" Edwards (bass, guitar, Bloodkin), John Neff (pedal steel, guitar), Jon Mills (bass), and William Tonks (guitar, dobro). They create surreal, oddly bluesy music that is almost impossible to convey in words!

1- Explode mp3
2- Cloven Hoof mp3
3- Coach mp3
4- Walls mp3
5- I Get Lonely mp3
6- Reasons mp3
7- Everywhere mp3
8- Talking To Myself mp3
9- New Name mp3
10- Do You Read Me mp3