Alison Krauss - Forget About It CD

Another stunning collection of songs from this amazing vocalist!

Track List:
1- Stay
2- Forget About It
3- It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
4- Maybe
5- Empty Hearts
6- Never Got Off The Ground
7- Ghost In His House
8- It Doesn't Matter Now
9- That Kind Of Love
10- Could You Lie
11- Dreaming My Dreams With You

Released 1999