Aaron Katz - Simplest Warrior CD


*Reduced from $12.00*

The former Percy Hill drummer has created a new, forward-thinking project with help from musicians like former Percy Hill members John Leccese and Nate Wilson, plus guitarist Josh Pryor and more. The sounds on "Simplest Warrior" are very reminiscent of the smooth, reserved style of Percy Hill, but with different ideas thrown in. This is an airy, fat-free space-pop collaboration that includes all kinds of instruments in various configurations.

Track List:

1- Faith (truth behind the styrofoam)
2- Simplest Warrior
3- Aubade
4- Stadium
5- Mr. Grey
6- Millionth Man
7- The Now
8- Chlorine XMas
9- Roof Song
10- Radio Line Saviour
11- All There Is