8traC - Falling Up CD


*Reduced from $12.00*

Edgy modern funk! 8traC takes it further with their latest release, Falling Up (Open Channel Records). Earning acclaim from Denver to Australia, Falling Up highlights 8traC's ability to embody an old-school sound while keeping it fresh and alive with tasty touches of jazz, hip-hop and rock. Make sure and check out Chantel Mead on vocals - if you're into The Brand New Heavies, Alicia Keys, Jen Durkin (Deep Banana Blackout) or even Janis - you'll love what Chantel is up to...and if you’re into slammin’ beats, rippin’ guitar and texture for days – then 8traC’s Falling Up is the next album for YOU!

**"Falling Up" voted Hapi Skratch Entertainment Pop/Rock Album of 2006

**8traC welcomed into Leeway's Home Grown Music Network Jan. 2007

**"These guys are tighter than the skin stretched across Joan River's cheekbones." Michael Roberts, WESTWORD - Denver, CO

1. Let's Do It mp3
2. Uniform mp3
3. All I Know mp3
4. Maybe mp3
5. This n' That mp3
6. Into the Sun mp3
7. Catnap mp3
8. Fountain of Words mp3
9. Sign of the Times mp3
10. Gettin' Ready mp3
11. On Fire
12. So Deep

Released 2006

You May Also Like