Show Reviews

Mountain Jam 2014 Photos & Review
Posted by: admin | July 9th, 2014
This year was the tenth anniversary for Mountain Jam, but only my first visit to Hunter Mountain for this prestigious event.
Posted by: Robie | June 9th, 2014
Dangermuffin's set review at this years Blackstock music festival
Posted by: admin | June 6th, 2014
Check out the great photos and review from Robbi Cohn
TAUK at Southland Ballroom, Raleigh, NC - May 29, 2014
Posted by: leeway | June 5th, 2014
The New York instrumental phenomenon, TAUK, came to Raleigh Thursday night to open for Orogone at the Southland Ballroom.
Posted by: leeway | May 29th, 2014
When I heard that two of my favorite bands Big Something, and Big Daddy Love were collaborating to play a few dates together, and have a super jam- I had to go.
The Morning After & The Royal Noise - Raleigh, NC 5/23/2014
Posted by: leeway | May 27th, 2014
It was a soul shakedown party at The Pour House Friday night with the Raleigh’s own, The Morning After, and The Royal Noise who fought Memorial Day traffic to drive all the way down from Philadelphia.
Electric Soul Pandemic at Raleigh Pour House - May 3, 2014
Posted by: admin | May 5th, 2014
Greensboro based jam/electronica band, Electric Soul Pandemic played at The Pour House in Raleigh as part of their Carolina run before they head to Wilmington to commence recording for their second studio album...
Everyone Orchestra at Rock N Roll Resort - April 5, 2014
Posted by: admin | April 24th, 2014
The weekend of April 4th thru 6th was the 5th annual Rock N Roll Resort held at the old and venerable Hudson Valley Resort in the foothills of the Catskills.
Posted by: admin | April 14th, 2014
Photos from all three days!
Posted by: leeway | April 11th, 2014
Venturing to Ohio was a first for me. Attending a festival out of the southeast is another first. Hoopla in the Hills was to be my destination, and first festival of the season.

Pages