Santana - Abraxas LP


Released in 1970, Abraxas, Santana's second album, sees the band expanding its already wildly diverse Latin rock sound by adding deeper elements of blues and jazz to the sizzling mix. Abraxas is home to two more of the group's signature monster hits: the hypnotic, rhythmically hectic interpretations of Tito Puente's "Oye Como Va" and Fleetwood Mac's "Black Magic Woman."

Sundazed's exact vinyl replica of this caliente classic is sourced directly from the original Columbia masters.

1. Singing Winds, Crying Beasts - Santana, Carabello, Mike
2. Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen - Santana, Green, Peter [1]
3. Oye Como Va - Santana, Puente, Tito
4. Incident at Neshabur - Santana, Gianquinto, Alberto
5. Se a Cabo - Santana, Areas, Jose Chepito
6. Mother's Daughter - Santana, Rolie, Gregg
7. Samba Pa Ti - Santana, Santana, Carlos
8. Hope You're Feeling Better - Santana, Rolie, Gregg
9. El Nicoya - Santana, Areas, Jose Chepito