Radiohead - In Rainbows Vinyl


12-inch vinyl release of the album! Nothing will ever sound better, and it makes a wonderful collector's item!

In Rainbows will forever be remembered for the infamous manner in which it was originally released - via download, through the band, with little to no notice. Hopefully the highly intensive music on the album will be remembered equally and appreciated in high quality. The album was made entirely on the band's terms, with no outside pressure, so what you get are unfiltered creations that bring to mind everything great about Radiohead - eerie atmospheres, moments of distorted rock abandon, skittering electronics, and melodies that are alternately hopeless and hopeful.

1. 15 Step mp3
2. Bodysnatchers mp3
3. Nude mp3
4. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi mp3
5. All I Need mp3
6. Faust Arp mp3
7. Reckoner mp3
8. House of Cards mp3
9. Jigsaw Falling into Place
10. Videotape

Released 1/1/08