Cream - Disraeli Gears LP


180-gram vinyl pressing of this influential and classic record! Featuring wonderful artwork that really stands out on the LP's sleeve, this is a no-brainer for vinyl collectors!

1. Strange Brew
2. Sunshine of Your Love
3. World of Pain
4. Dance the Night Away
5. Blue Condition
6. Tales of Brave Ulysses
7. Swlabr
8. We're Going Wrong
9. Outside Woman Blues
10. Take It Back
11. Mother's Lament

Originally released 1967