Santana - Hymns For Peace: Live At Montreux 2004 (2 DVDs)

On July 15, 2004, Santana took to the stage in Montreux accompanied by a stunning line-up of guests to perform a concert of songs about peace and understanding that they dubbed "Hymns For Peace." Joining the regular Santana line-up were Chick Corea, John McLaughlin, Herbie Hancock, Wayne Shorter, Ravi Coltrane and Idrissa Diop with further guest appearances through the night from Angelique Kidjo, Barbara Morrison, Patti Austin, Sylver Sharp, Steve Winwood and Nile Rodgers.

Disc One
1) Afro Blue
2) Adouma
3) Redemption Song
4) Exodus / Get Up Stand Up
5) Blowin' In The Wind / A Place In The Sun
6) Just Like A Woman
7) What's Going On

Disc Two
1) Peace On Earth / Boogie Woman
2) Why Can't We Live Together
3) Light At The Edge Of The World
4) Let Us Go Into The House Of The Lord
5) Day-O (The Banana Boat Song)
6) Day Of Celebration
7) Ah Sweet Dancer / In A Silent Way
8) Jingo
9) A Love Supreme
10) Ode To Joy

Bonus Features
* Additional tracks:
1) One Love / People Get Ready
2) Imagine
3) Give Peace A Chance.
* Behind The Scenes footage and interview with Carlos Santana.

Released 5/1/07