Ozric Tentacles - Jurassic Shift CD & DVD (2008)

Ozric's fourth proper album, Jurassic Shift is released here in re-mastered form with a bonus DVD. The DVD includes the video for "Vita Voom" plus live footage from the Glastonbury Festival and studio footage of the making of Jurassic Shift.

1. Sun Hair
2. Stretchy
3. Feng Shui
4. Half Light in Thillai
5. Jurassic Shift
6. Pterandodon
7. Train Oasis
8. Vita Voom

Special edition released July 22, 2008