Michael Franti & Spearhead - All Rebel Rockers (Deluxe CD with DVD set)

Deluxe Edition includes a DVD with videos and more!

The follow-up to the critically acclaimed Yell Fire, All Rebel Rockers is Franti's fiery protest music at its best and bassiest! Thought-provoking lyrics backed by Spearhead's signature seductive elements of dub, infectious dance music, and irresistible hook-infused soul. Recorded in Jamaica, this album brings out the purest power of Spearhead!

1. Rude Boys Back In Town mp3 sample
2. A Little Bit Of Riddim mp3 sample
3. Life In The City mp3 sample
4. Hey World (Remote Control Version) mp3 sample
5. All I Want Is You mp3 sample
6. Say Hey (I Love You) mp3 sample
7. I Got Love For You mp3 sample
8. Soundsystem mp3 sample
9. Hey World (Don't Give Up Version)
10. The Future
11. High Low (featuring Zap Mama)
12. Nobody Right Nobody Wrong
13. Have A Little Faith

Released 9.9.08