Doc Watson and David Grisman - In Concert DVD

Magical 70 minute DVD presentation featuring two of acoustic music's most essential artists in concert together.

Program includes:

Bye Bye Blues
Shady Grove
Sweet Georgia Brown
Hobo Bill's Last Ride
In The Pines
Long Journey Home
Lonesome Moonlight Waltz
I Don't Love Nobody
Blue-Eyed Jane
Kentucky Waltz
Will You Be Loving Another Man
Deep River Blues
Soldier's Joy
Big Sandy/Salt Creek
Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
Roll On Buddy