Bob Marley & The Wailers - Soul Rebel (Dual Disc)

A DualDisc is a two-sided disc made up of a CD on one side and a DVD on the other, DualDisc's breakthrough technology allows one disc to have it all. A full album on the CD side. All sorts of special material on the DVD side, including the full album in a 5.1 Surround Sound, exclusive video content and lyrics. DualDisc work wherever you play CD's and DVD's, including car stereos, PC's DVD Players, game consoles and CD players.

1. Soul Rebel
2. Try Me
3. It's Alright
4. No Sympathy
5. My Cup
6. Soul Almighty
7. Rebel's Hop
8. Corner Stone
9. Four Hundred Years
10. No Water
11. Reaction
12. My Sympathy

DVD Side Has Bonus Tracks:
13. Dreamland
14. Dreamland Version
15. Dracula
16. Soul Rebel version 4
17. Version of Cup
18. Zig Zag
19. Jah Is Mighty
20. Brand New Second Hand
21. Brand New Second Hand Version
22. Downpresser