Bob Marley & The Wailers - African Herbsman (Dual Disc)

A DualDisc is a two-sided disc made up of a CD on one side and a DVD on the other, DualDisc's breakthrough technology allows one disc to have it all. A full album on the CD side. All sorts of special material on the DVD side, including the full album in a 5.1 Surround Sound, exclusive video content and lyrics. DualDisc work wherever you play CD's and DVD's, including car stereos, PC's DVD Players, game consoles and CD players.

1. Lively Up Yourself
2. Small Axe
3. Duppy Conqueror
4. Trenchtown Rock
5. African Herbsman
6. Keep On Moving
7. Fussing and Fighting
8. Stand Alone
9. All in One (Medley, Part 1)
10. Don't Rock the Boat
11. Put it On
12. Sun Is Shining
13. Kaya
14. Riding High
15. Brain Washing
16. Four Hundred Years

DVD side has Bonus Tracks:
17. Memphis
18. Live
19. More Axe
20. The Axe Man
21. Zig Zag
22. Grooving Kingston
23. Moving Version
24. Keep On Skanking
25. Copasetic
26. Kaya Version