Vassar Clements - Full Circle CD

Fiddle legend Vassar Clements has been enthralling audiences with his virtuostic playing for over 50 years. On this 2001 release, Vassar is joined by John Cowan, Bela Fleck, Sam Bush, Ricky Skaggs, JD Crowe, and many more special guests.

Track List:
1- White Room
2- Your Love Is Like A Flower
3- When The Golden Leaves Begin to Fall
4- Tall Timber
5- I've Just Seen a Face
6- Makin' Music Macon Georgia Style
7- Yesterday
8- Hard Hearted
9- Face Lost in the Crowd
10- The Old Home Place
11- The Unforgotten One
12- Mr. Bojangles
13- Out in the Middle of Nowhere