Trey Anastasio - Plasma (2 live CDs)


This live offering captures the furious funk and dizzying dance craziness of the Trey Anastasio Band! With over two hours of huge-sounding jams, this 2-CD set is an essential document of this period in music history.

Disc One:
1- Curlew's Call
2- Plasma
3- Magilla
4- When
5- Mozambique
6- Every Story Ends In Stone
7- Small Axe
8- First Tube

Disc Two:
1- Night Speaks To A Woman
2- Simple Twist Up Dave
3- Inner Tube
4- Sand