Thievery Corporation - The Outernational Sound CD

Moving fluidly between afro-beat, reggae, rock, Brazilian, soul, easy listening, electronic and rare library music, Thievery Corporation create a set that takes the listener on a trip of truly global proportions. The Outernational Sound is a seamless recording from many nights of sonic exploration with the turntables and a crate of records. From warehouse parties in Caracas to elegant soires in Honolulu, and root downs in Kingston, Garza and Hilton have played a lot of rare wax for a broad spectrum of listeners. Now, in a one-hour mix CD, the sound system has been mashed up and the whole world can share in Thievery Corporation's Outernational Sound.

1. International Flight - (with David Snell) mp3
2. Ya Me Le - (with The Gimmicks) mp3
3. Vai Vai - (with Thunderball) mp3
4. Chez Roger Boite Funk - (with Troublemakers) mp3
5. 3 Play It Cool - (with Crazy Penis) mp3
6. Slow Hot Wind - (with Block 16) mp3
7. Under My Sensi - (Thievery Corporation remix, with Boozoo Bajou) mp3
8. Lagos Communique mp3
9. Sea Groove - (with Big Boss Man) mp3
10. Cookin' - (with Beatfanatic) mp3
11. Cramp Your Style - (with Breakestra) mp3
12. Simbarere - (with Antonio Carlos Jocafi) mp3
13. Re-return Of The Original Artform - (with Major Force) mp3
14. Shall We Dance - (with Karminsky Experience) mp3
15. Within You, Without You - (with Alan Lorber Orchestra) mp3
16. Mathar - (Discovery Of India mix, with Indian Vibes) mp3
17. Tokyo Expo - (with Alan Moorhouse) mp3
18. My French Brother - (with The Bobby Hughes Experience) mp3
19. Richest Man In Babylon, The - (Groove Corporation remix) mp3
20. Better Must Come - (with Delroy Wilson) mp3

Released June 2004