The Duhks - Fast Paced World CD

1. Mighty Storm mp3 sample
2. Fast Paced World mp3 sample
3. This Fall mp3 sample
4. Adam's 3-step mp3 sample
5. Toujours Vouloir mp3 sample
6. You Don't See It mp3 sample
7. Ship High In Transit mp3 sample
8. Magalenha mp3 sample
9. Sleepin' Is All I Wanna Do (Stars On A Sunny Day)
10. 95 South
11. New Rigged Ship
12. I See You

Hailed by The New York Times as one of the artists at the forefront of the neo-folk movement, the Duhks continue the evolution with their fourth album, FAST PACED WORLD. "We traveled from Winnipeg, locked ourselves in a Nashville basement, pooled our ideas together and invented a new sound," says new frontwoman and bilingual, budding soul queen, Sarah Dugas (she replaced Jessee Havey in 2007). The Duhks are: Sarah Dugas (lead vocals), Jordan McConnell (guitars), Leonard Podolak (banjos, lead vocals on track 10), Tania Elizabeth (fiddles/strings), Christian Dugas (drums/percussion).

Released August 2008