Talking Heads - Real Live Wires: Chicago 1978 Radio Broadcast CD


This great live set captures Talking Heads at The Park West, in Chicago, in 1978. After playing a selection of showcases in Europe at the start of the year - and taking time-out to record their second album in the Bahamas - the group were amidst a tour criss-crossing the USA from New York to Los Angeles.

Track List:

  1. The Big Country
  2. Warning Sign
  3. The Book I Read
  4. Stay Hungry
  5. Artist Only
  6. The Girls Want To Be With the Girls
  7. Don't Worry About the Government
  8. The Good Thing
  9. Uh-Oh Loves Comes To Town
  10. Love-Building on Fire
  11. New Feeling
  12. Psycho Killer
  13. Thank You for Sending Me an Angel
  14. Take Me to the River]

Release Date: 02.10.17