String Cheese Incident - Rhythm of the Road V.1 - Atlanta 11.17.00 (3 CD)

The String Cheese Incident announces their brand new live archival series with Rhythm of the Road: Volume 1, Incident in Atlanta - 11.17.00, the first offering in SCI's new series "Rhythm of the Road" highlights many of the band's most celebrated concerts with re-mastered limited edition releases.

Incident in Atlanta features the entire 11.17.00 performance at The Tabernacle, including special guest Tony Furtado on banjo for several songs, covers of Led Zeppelin, Talking Heads, John Coltrane, Peter Rowan, and Peter Gabriel songs, some bluegrass standards, and a host of SCI originals.

CD Track List
Disc 1:
1. Smile listen
2. Joyful Sound > listen
3. Luckie Street Jam > listen
4. Orange Blossom Special listen
5. Barstool listen
6. Pygmy Pony listen
7. Missin' Me > listen
8. Ramble On listen

Disc 2:
1. Group Hoot > listen
2. Outside And Inside listen
3. Impressions > listen
4. Glory Chords Jam > listen
5. Midnight Moonlight listen
6. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) > listen
7. Miss Brown's Teahouse listen

Disc 3:
1. Wake Up listen
2. Black Clouds listen
3. The Old Home Place listen
4. Shenandoah Breakdown listen
5. Shakin' The Tree listen

Release date 11.09.2010