Strangefolk - Open Road CD

The newest from this revamped veteran band! It has a familiar, rootsy sound, but with new life and diversity injected from the new members of the band.

Strangefolk 2001 is:

Erik Glocker - bass, vocals
Luke Patchen Montgomery - vocals, guitars
Scott Shdeed - keyboards
Luke Powell Smith - drums
Jon Trafton - vocals, guitar

Track List:
1- House of Pearl
2- In Deep
3- Leave A Message
4- First Time
5- Escalator
6- Paint
7- Bait
8- Open Road
9- Criminal
10- Rubber Band
11- Go To A Show