Sanjay Mishra/Jerry Garcia - Blue Incantation CD

This stunning album is one of Jerry Garcia's final projects. The tracks with Jerry are even more reason to buy this incredible CD, which features the guitar of Sanjay Mishra over a trancendental bed of tabla, bamboo flute, bass, and MIDI. An otherworldly experience!

1- My Meditation mp3
2- Monsoon mp3
3- For Julia mp3
4- Allegro mp3
5- Clouds mp3
6- Passage Into Dawn mp3
7- Self Portrait mp3
8- Bach In Time mp3
9- Nocturne/Evening Chant mp3
10- Before Summer Rain mp3