Sam Bush - Circles Around Me CD

Sam Bush's eighth solo album. 14-song set includes appearances by Del McCoury, Edgar Meyer, Jerry Douglas and, thanks to the discovery of an old demo, New Grass Revival co-founder Courtney Johnson (posthumously). The album also employs Bush's band: Scott Vestal, Stephen Mougin, Byron House and Chris Brown.

1 Circles Around Me Preview
2 Diamond Joe Preview
3 You Left Me Alone Preview
4 The Old North Woods Preview
5 Roll On Buddy Roll On Preview
6 The Ballad Of Stringbean And Estelle Preview
7 Blue Mountain Preview
8 Out On The Ocean Preview
9 Gold Heart Locket Preview
10 Junior Heywood Preview
11 Midnight On The Stormy Deep Preview
12 Apple Blossom Preview
13 Souvenir Bottles Preview
14 Whisper My Name Preview

Release date 10.20.2009