Pimps of Joytime - Funk Fixes & Remixes CD

Get ready to hear the newest funk tunes & remixes from this very exciting band who's lighting up the circuit coast to coast!! Here's the tracklisting:
1 "Intro" by DJ Emskee
2 "Bonita" DJ VADIM Remix
3 "Gosalo" *new original
4 "My Gold" CHICO MANN Remix
5 "Street Sound" NICKODEMUS Remix
6 "San Francisco Bound" DJ OBaH Remix
7 "Funky Brooklyn" *new original
8 "H2o" DJ SMASH Remix feat Cyril Neville
9 "Joytime Radio" *new original
10 "My Gold" SUMO Remix

Released in 2009