Phish - The Siket Disc CD

Studio improvisation! This disc, previously available only
through Phish Dry Goods, is comprised of outtakes from the
Story of the Ghost recording sessions. Keyboardist Page
McConnell made his way through hundreds of hours of recordings
to choose the tracks that would end up on this, the most
experimental of all Phish CD's!

Track List:

1- My Left Toe mp3
2- The Name is Slick mp3
3- What's the Use mp3
4- Fish Bass mp3
5- Quadrophonic Topplings mp3
6- The Happy Whip and Dung Song mp3
7- Insects mp3
8- Title Track mp3
9- Albert mp3