Peter Tosh - Wanted Dread & Alive CD

Released in 1981, a seminal reggae work shot threough with soul!

1- Coming In Hot mp3
2- Nothing But Love mp3
3- Reggaemylitis mp3
4- Rok With Me mp3
5- Oh Bumbo Klaat mp3
6- Wanted Dread And Alive mp3
7- Rastafari Is mp3
8- Guide Me From My Friends mp3
9- Fools Die (For Want Of Wisdom) mp3
10- The Poor Man Feel It mp3
11- Cold Blood mp3
12- That's What They Will Do mp3
13- Rok With Me (previously unreleased long mix) mp3
14- Nothing But Love (long version) mp3