Peter Rowan - The First Whippoorwill CD

Features Sam Bush, Richard Greene, Bill Keith, and more.

Track List:
1- I'm On My Way Back To The Old Home
2- I'm Just A Used To Be
3- I Believed In You Darling
4- Sweetheart You Done Me Wrong
5- When The Golden Leaves Begin To Fall
6- I Was Left On The Street
7- Goodbye Old Pal
8- When You Are Lonely
9- The First Whippoorwill
10- Sittin' Alone in the Moonlight
11- Boat of Love
12- It's Mighty Dark To Travel