Peter Rowan - Peter Rowan CD

The definitve, essential Peter Rowan album! Containing several classic tunes that will be remembered for generations, this self-titled solo album does well as an essential release to own if you're not a diehard Rowan devotee. You'll get the full effect of his mystical Tex-Mex mythos through spiritual songs like "Midnite Moonlite" and "Free Mexican Air Force."

1. Outlaw Love
2. Break My Heart Again
3. A Woman In Love
4. When I Was A Cowboy
5. Land Of The Navajo
6. The Free Mexican Airforce
7. Panama Red
8. Midnite Moonlite
9. The Gypsy King's Farewell

Originally released 1978, issued on CD 1992