Particle - Transformations Live: For The People (2 CDs)

Marked down to $15 for a double CD! Save $3.98 off the list price of 18.98.

Recently expanding their range to include vocals and a more organic rock sound, Particle presents this new document of a crucial turning point in the band's career. Transformations Live: For The People was recorded on February 24th, 2006 at the Henry Fonda Theater in Hollywood, as well as the February 28th, 2006 performance at The Great American Music Hall in San Francisco. The 2-CD set captures a fresh line up that now includes two guitar players and the addition of vocals. Features very special guests including Joe Satriani, Robby Krieger, Blackalicious, and DJ Logic!

1. Particle People - (with Blackalicious) mp3
2. E-Pro - (with Blackalicious) mp3
3. Triple Threat mp3
4. Ghetto Queen mp3
5. Fiyo On The Bayou mp3
6. W - (with Joe Satriani/DJ Logic) mp3
7. Ed+Molly mp3

1. Eye Of The Storm
2. Below Radar
3. LA Woman - (with Robby Krieger)
4. Losing It
5. Sun Mar 11
6. Thanks
7. Lucky Man

Released July 18, 2006