Ozric Tentacles - The Yum Yum Tree CD

One of the most influential bands to emerge from the UK's festival scene return with a new studio album.The Ozrics layer ambient and ethereal landscapes with freeform dub trips, incredible rave grooves and psychedelic progressive rock. It's an open exploration of music and the soul.

1. Magick Valley 6:42 mp3 sample
2. Oddwierd 6:14 mp3 sample
3. Mooncalf 7:41 mp3 sample
4. Oolong Oolong 5:54 mp3 sample
5. YumYum Tree 9:07 mp3 sample
6. Plant Music 5:28 mp3 sample
7. Nakuru 5:39 mp3 sample
8. San Pedro 6:21 mp3 sample

Release date 05.05.2009