Mike Clark - Actual Proof CD


Herbie Hancock calls this CD "amazing". Mike Clark was the drummer for the famous Headhunters, led by Hancock. This CD features his phenomenal drumming and special guests like Charlie Hunter, Bennie Maupin, Kevin Burrell, and more. Funk explosion!

Track List:
1- Stingers
2- The Grinder
3- Aristide
4- The Viper
5- Waiting Around
6- Stuff
7- Attack of the 40 Foot Woman
8- Cops and Robbers
9- 59th St Station
10- Bacon Phat
11- The Famous Door