Los Lobos - Wolf Tracks: The Best Of Los Lobos CD

This triple-Grammy winning group of consummate musicians and songwriters out of East L.A. began their career interpreting Mexican folk music and went on to be a globally renowned purveyor of a diverse and adventurous repertoire of roots-flavored masterpieces. Drawing from rock, country, blues, folk, R&B, Americana, and traditional Spanish and Latin American idioms, Los Lobos continually pushed the boundaries of their sound, while remaining magnificently gritty and graceful throughout. This compilation gathers 19 essential tracks, plus one previously unreleased gem.

1. Let's Say Goodnight
2. Anselma
3. Don't Worry Baby
4. Matter of Time
5. Corrido #1
6. Evangeline
7. Will the Wolf Survive?
8. One Time One Night
9. Shakin' Shakin' Shakes
10. Set Me Free (Rosa Lee)
11. Come On, Let's Go
12. La Bamba
13. Volver, Volver (Live, 1987)
14. La Pistola Y El Corazon
15. Jenny's Got A Pony
16. That Train Don't Stop Here
17. Kiko and the Lavender Moon
18. Oh Yeah
19. Good Morning Aztlan
20. Border Town Girl (previously unreleased)