Hot Tuna - Live at New Orleans House CD


The little blues band-within-a-band side project of Jefferson Airplane's Jack Casady and Jorma Kaukonen outlasted the parent band, of course, and continues on to this day, but here s a priceless opportunity to hear a collection of completely unreleased performances from the duo's early days in super high fidelity (other recordings from this multi-night engagement at Berkeley's New Orleans House were actually used for the debut Hot Tuna album)! And the set list? Practically a Hot Tuna greatest hits with some nods to the Deadheads among us! 68 minutes!

Track List:
1. Come Back Baby
2. Keep On Truckin'
3. Death Don't Have No Mercy
4. Winin' Boy Blues
5. Uncle Sam Blues
6. Know You Rider
7. Don't You Leave Me Here
8. Never Happen No More
9. How Long Blues
10. True Religion
11. Sea Child
12. Candy Man
13. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning

Released in 2010. Re-released in 2012