Hanuman - Pedalhorse CD

With the addition of Scott Law on mandolin, the current Hanuman lineup has solidified. On "Pedalhorse", tightly arranged tunes allow space for improvisation and include blues, african, bluegrass, jazz, and world music influences....the result is the unique sound of Hanuman!

Track List:
1- Pushkar
2- Carrot Soup
3- Pedalhorse
4- Baba Blues
5- Tige's Funk
6- Hop Queen
7- Percolator
8- Savannah
9- Dust
10- One Armed Bandit
11- Mothership
12- Meera's Camel