Grateful Dead - Wake Of The Flood (special edition)


The Dead ambled out of the 60's with this mellow, wind-swept album, which features some of the band's most listenable studio material. Favorites like "Row Jimmy," "Stella Blue," "Here Comes Sunshine," and "Eyes Of The World" help Wake Of The Flood mark an interesting period in the band's history. Bonus tracks included on this remastered, repackaged gem!

1- Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo mp3
2- Let Me Sing Your Blues Away mp3
3- Row Jimmy mp3
4- Stella Blue mp3
5- Here Comes Sunshine mp3
6- Eyes Of The World mp3
7- Weather Report Suite mp3
8- Eyes Of The World (live) mp3
9- Weather Report Suite (acoustic demo) mp3
10- China Doll (outtake) mp3

Originally released 1973 - re-issue March 7, 2006