Grateful Dead - self-titled CD (remastered & expanded)


This version of the classic Dead album has been remastered in HDCD and expanded to include bonus tracks and liner notes!

1- The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion)
2- Beat It On Down The Line
3- Good Morning Little Schoolgirl (full length)
4- Cold Rain And Snow
5- Sitting On Top Of The World (full length)
6- Cream Puff War (full length)
7- Morning Dew (full length)
8- New New Minglewood Blues (full length)
9- Viola Lee Blues
Bonus Material:
10- Alice D. Millionaire
11- Overseas Stomp (The Lindy)
12- Tastebud
13- Death Don't Have No Mercy
14- Viola Lee Blues (edit)
15- Viola Lee Blues (live)