Grateful Dead - History Of The Grateful Dead Vol. 1 (Bear's Choice)


Phenomenal live album remastered in HDCD and expanded to include bonus tracks and liner notes.

1- Katie Mae
2- Dark Hollow
3- I've Been All Around This World
4- Wake Up Little Susie
5- Black Peter
6- Smokestack Lightning
7- Hard To Handle
8- Good Lovin'
9- Big Boss Man
10- Smokestack Lightning (version 2)
11- Sitting On Top Of The World