Grateful Dead - Built To Last CD (special edition)

The Dead's final studio album, remastered and with bonus material!

1. Foolish Heart
2. Just A Little Light
3. Built To Last
4. Blow Away
5. Victim or the Crime
6. We Can Run
7. Standing on the Moon
8. Picasso Moon
9. I Will Take You Home
10. Foolish Heart (Live) (Bonus)
11. Blow Away (Live) (Bonus)
12. California Earthquake (Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On) (Live) (Bonus)

Originally released 1989, reissued 4/11/06