Good Medicine - Prompt Temporary Relief CD

Kickin' bluegrass featuring Rev. Jeff Mosier and Johnny Mosier of Blueground
Undergrass as well as Mark Nelson (bass), Hughie Wylie (mandolin), Mark Van Allen
(pedal steel), and Tom Wolf (harmaonica).
Track List:
1- J. Thaddeus Toad
2- Small Southern Town
3- Copper Creek Trestle
4- Lonesome Side of Midnight
5- Live Your Song
6- Worried Man Blues
7- Native Home
8- Ground Hog
9- Seven Daffodils
10- Dooley
11- Man in the Glass
12- Low Country
13- Blackheaded Mama